Testimonials

Testimonials - lumospsychiatry
Lumos Psychiatric Services

Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez, MD

Psychiatrist located in Orlando, FL

5
5.0 rating
31 Total Reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dr. Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luis Olivera-Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.

Jessica M.
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

The paperwork was a little lengthy but I did it ahead of the appointment so it wasn’t too bad. I was the first one there so I was in and out quickly. The check in process was painless and then I saw the doctor and he really sat down and talked to me to understand me, he didn’t just look at my history and write a prescription, so that’s good. I appreciate that he explained everything I had a question on and took his time with the appointment.

Alfredo R.

Alfredo R.
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

Excellent experience. Great doctor.

Anthony H.

Anthony H.
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

Doctor Olivera is a kind and compassionate person to talk to. He understands what I am going thru and offers great resolutions for them. Going thru a hard and life changing events and he is a great doctor to have help me thru this.

Delfina R.

Delfina R.
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

Doctor Olivera always care about his patients. He is an excellent health professional.

Maria S.

Maria S.
5.0 rating
January 29, 2020

Best Doctor Ever!!!!! He listens your concerns. Dr Olivera really takes care of his patients.

Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.
5.0 rating
January 12, 2020

Excellent!

Bryan T.

Bryan T.
5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

I was definitely apprehensive at first. I had struggled for quite some time and was unsure of the process. I was afraid the Dr. wouldn’t listen to my concerns which could lead to misdiagnosis, wrong medication, etc,. Like I’m just some sort of experiment. Dr. Olivera-Rodriguez soothed those worries almost immediately! He is very attentive and seems to genuinely care for his patients. I feel fortunate to have found him!!

Karen W.

Karen W.
5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

He is a caring and understanding doctor and is very up to date on medications and care I require.

Emma H.

Emma H.
5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

Excellent!

Tammy M.

Tammy M.
5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

He listens to care and understand. I had been several months to an agency and was actually becoming retraumatized, not feeling heard, being judged, and being diagnosed but not accurately treated for months. In ONE visit he understood everything, addressed my issues and I am feeling much MUCH better. He is well versed and truly cares for his clients. I now go out of my way to recommend him!!

Luz G.

Luz G.
5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

I just got to the office and in nothing I was call to see the doctor He gives us the confidence to feel good with him God bless you and your office

Laura R.

Laura R.
5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Very caring people throughout the entire office. Very knowledgeable

Ana W.

Ana W.
5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Staff professional and courteous.

Sheila W.

Sheila W.
5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

excellent!

Christine G.

Christine G.
5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Awesome physician and consistent with his care and attention to what matters.