Testimonials

Testimonials - lumospsychiatry
Lumos Psychiatric Services

Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez, MD

Psychiatrist located in Orlando, FL

5
5.0 rating
29 Total Reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dr. Luis J. Olivera-Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luis Olivera-Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Massiel T

Massiel T.
5.0 rating
May 31, 2020

Execelente

Ashley B.

Ashley B.
5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Dr Olivera is knowledgeable, patient, caring and SO good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone that needs extra care with their mental health. He takes his time, gets to know you and makes a very well thought out plan from the information given and from his experience. I can’t say enough great things about this doctor.

Patricia G.

Patricia G.
5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Very professional. Easy and smooth first visit to his office, Thank you !

Karen A.

Karen A.
5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Been seeing Dr. Olivera-Rodriguez for over 2 years he’s very nice and listens to your concerns and addresses your needs ASAP. Thanks for all you do. Karen Armstrong

BRADY A.

BRADY A.
5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

amazing ,makes me feel at ease and comfortable.

Christian C.

Christian C.
5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

The overall experience in the office was great. The Doctor really took the time to listen and explain everything thoroughly. You really feel that he listens and he is looking for the best solutions for you, not just a cookie cutter.

Hengelbert R.

Hengelbert R.
5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

He really cares about his patients improvement

Edwin T.

Edwin T.
5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

I’m always welcomed with friendly staff and they are very helpful. The wait is never too long and Dr. Olivera is respectful and mindful of our time. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining how to take a medication prescribed. The medicine was called into my pharmacy and it was ready to pick up immediately. Dr. Olivera offers many great suggestions on other matters that don’t warrant medication. I highly recommend this firm.

Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.
5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

Dr. Olivera delivers quality medical services. I’ve been a patient of his for a couple of years and he’s one of the best psychiatrist I’ve ever met. I can be open, honest and real about the problems and experiences I have, without the fear of judgement. Dr. Olivera found the correct path forward for me and it’s been a great experience. He is a wonderful doctor, I would recommend him to anyone.

Eric C.

Eric C.
5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

Exelente

Nicole M.

Nicole M.
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

Great help

Laura A.

Laura A.
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

Best doctor ever. Listen to every concern I had. Dr. Olivera is amazing.

Arkady K.

Arkady K.
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

Dr. Olivera-Rodriguez is personable and he is patient when explaining diagnosis. I didn’t feel rushed when he was speaking to me as he addressed all of my questions. Minimal wait to see the doctor and his staff is very friendly.

Shannon C.

Shannon C.
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

Dr Olivera is so good and thorough !

Jessica M.

Jessica M.
5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

The paperwork was a little lengthy but I did it ahead of the appointment so it wasn’t too bad. I was the first one there so I was in and out quickly. The check in process was painless and then I saw the doctor and he really sat down and talked to me to understand me, he didn’t just look at my history and write a prescription, so that’s good. I appreciate that he explained everything I had a question on and took his time with the appointment.